FESTIVAL-GOERS INFOS

When ?

 

Friday September 2nd
1pm to 9pm
Saturday September 3rd
11am to 9pm
Sunday September 4th
11am to 9pm
Monday September 5th
11am to 7pm

Note : No visitor will be allowed to return to the site after 7:30 p.m. from Friday to Sunday and after 5:00 p.m. on Monday. No access to the site is allow after the box offices are close.

Where ?

Lieu historique national du Fort-Chambly
2 Rue de Richelieu, Chambly, QC J3L 2B9

How much ?

1 day / 18 years old & older

 

26$
(Taxes & service included)

 

1 day / 17 years old & younger

 

Free

 

 

4 day passport/ 18 years old & older

 

50$

(Taxes & service included)

 

Official Glass

13$

(Taxes & service included)

Can I bring my own glass?

Of course! You can also purchase the official festival glass or one of our exhibitors. Remember, glasses over 20 oz (500 ml) are not authorized on the site since this is a tasting event.

*Please note we no longer provide plastic glasses for tastings.

*If you come with your family, remember to bring a glass or empty reusable water bottle for your children

Can I receive my glass purchased from the online store by mail?

No, due to shipping costs, logistics and environmental considerations, you can pick up your glasses purchased online at the festival entrance when you enter the site. Please have your printed or electronic receipt ready.

How much do tastings cost?

The price of the tastings is set by the exhibitors starting at 2$ (floor price). A tasting is a 4 ounce format. The maximum quantity allowed for alcoholic beverages is 8 ounces, which is a double tasting. Some exhibitors may operate on a “cash only” basis.

Do I have to pay for the tastings in cash or tokens?

All transactions are done in cash or by contactless payment on site. Several ATMs are available on the festival grounds.

Can I bring my own food?

Out of respect for the exhibitors who are renting a space to showcase their products, it is forbidden to bring food or drinks on site. However, you can bring an empty reusable water bottle that you can refill with water for free on site or baby food.

Are children allowed on the site?

Certainly! Children will be able to enjoy an array of free activities in the City of Chambly’s Family Space: face painting, animation, an inflatable play area and more will be available!

*Children must be accompanied by a parent.

*Remember to bring a glass and/or an empty reusable water bottle for your children

Are there special rates for businesses?

Yes, discounts are available for the purchase of 20, 50 and 100 tickets, please contact us at info@conceptb.ca before August 15th to take advantage of this offer.

What happens if it rains?

All activities are maintained unless bad weather affects the safety of festival-goers and exhibitors. Bring an umbrella and a good pair of rain boots!  No refund will be issued for a site closing for security reasons.

What should I do if I lose an item on site?

At the end of the day, all lost items are taken to the HQ located at entrance E2 (du Parc Street) at 1999 Bourgogne Avenue.

What are the site rules?

• To avoid any overflow and to facilitate the exit of festival-goers, no visitor will be allowed to return to the site after 7:30 p.m. from Friday to Sunday and after 5:00 p.m. on Monday;

• In accordance with the law on tobacco, vaping products, and provincial, territorial and municipal laws on cannabis, the festival site is entirely non-smoking;

• Camping equipment (easy-up tents and folding chairs) are not allowed on the site;

• Shirt and shoes must be worn at all times;

• Animals are not allowed on the site, with the exception of guide dogs with official certification;

• The festival is one of discovery and tasting, consumption in moderation is advocated on the site. Any person in a state of intoxication may be accompanied to the exit and will be taken care of by our escort services or by the authorities if necessary;

• No outside food, beverages or alcoholic beverages are permitted, with the exception of reusable water bottles and baby food.

• No glass with a capacity of more than 500 ml (20 ounces) will be accepted. Any container of more than 20 ounces of liquid will not be allowed on the site.

• Respect the sanitary regulations in force in connection with the Covid-19

* As a private event with strict security procedures, security guards have the right to search your bags to verify their contents. Non-regulation items (weapons, illegal drugs, alcohol, glasses, prohibited food or beverages, dangerous objects of any kind) will be confiscated and turned over to the authorities for disposal (weapons, illegal drugs, alcohol, dangerous objects) or will be turned over to local charities in the case of non-regulation items (food, glasses, non-alcoholic beverages) that can be used safely.

What is the privacy policy?

PRIVACY POLICY AND PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

This Privacy Policy (hereinafter: “Privacy Policy”) sets forth the practices of Concept B, organizer of the Chambly Beer and Flavors Festival (hereinafter: “the Company”) for the collection, use or disclosure of personal information in connection with the use of online services offered on its website BIERESETSAVEURS.COM. The BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site is operated and hosted in Richelieu, Province of Quebec, Canada. If you are a visitor from abroad and you provide information about yourself, you agree that your personal information will be transferred and hosted in Quebec and protected according to the law applicable in this province.

A-PERSONAL INFORMATION

The Company collects personal information about a user of the online services of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site only on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include: your name, date of birth, postal address, telephone number, e-mail address, sms, credit card number, etc. This personally identifiable information is only collected when voluntarily submitted by a user, in the form of a product purchase or during email correspondence. For example, to have access to the newsletter of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site, the user must fill out a form to become a member of this newsletter by providing certain information: e-mail. Once this profile is completed, the Company may ask you for other information related to the services offered. For example, if you purchase products on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM TICKET, we will ask you for information about your credit card, your personal address and other information that will allow us to transfer ownership of the products purchased on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM TICKET and to comply with the laws and regulations governing the sale of products on the Internet.

B- THE PURPOSE OF COLLECTING INFORMATION

The objective of the collection of information is to identify you when you navigate on the site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, to satisfy your requests for services and to provide you with certain services or personalized commercial offers which correspond to your needs.

C-DISCLOSURE TO THIRD PARTIES

The Company has a policy of not disclosing any personal information about users of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site to third parties, the information transmitted being available only to the Company or its affiliates, if any. Also, the Company will not disclose, sell or rent to any other third party or organization, for commercial prospecting purposes, any personal information that you may provide on this site without your prior permission. It is possible that the Company may make the personal information of its Members available to renowned companies or companies related to the services offered on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site whose products and services may be of interest to you. You will be able to indicate your acceptance or refusal of such communication when you are notified of a possible communication to a particular third party. If you decline, you will not be able to receive and benefit from offers from that third party. In addition, the Company reserves the right to disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or if a court order is issued, including the issuance of a subpoena or search warrant. The Company reserves the right to disclose any information that it deems necessary in good faith (i) to comply with any legal requirement or legal process, (ii) to enforce the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM User Agreement, or (iii) to protect the rights of its other members. The Company also allows only limited access to your personal information and only to the employees of certain departments (e.g. finance, organizer) who need to know it to facilitate your transactions or respond to correspondence you may send us in the course of using the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site.

D- USE OF COOKIES

The Company uses cookie technology to help members navigate the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site more quickly. When you use our site, we download a cookie to your computer. A cookie is a string of information that is sent by a Web site and stored on the hard drive or temporarily in the memory of your computer. This technology allows for faster browsing and a generally more positive experience when searching for the information you want. You can disable cookies by turning off this feature in your browser.

E- INFORMATION COLLECTED

Our web servers collect tracking and general information about your visit to our site. We collect statistics to determine anonymous browsing patterns, the number of visitors per day to our site, daily requests for a particular file, types of browsers used by users, users’ domain names and countries of origin. This data helps us customize our website to better meet your online needs.

F- STORAGE AND SECURITY

All personal information you provide to the Company is stored on our secure, restricted access servers. By voluntarily submitting your personal information to us, you consent to the transfer and storage of your personal data on our servers located in Richelieu, Province of Quebec, Canada. The Company takes reasonable technical measures to ensure a secure environment and to protect user data. However, given the nature of the public network that is the Internet, the user acknowledges and accepts that the security of transmissions via the Internet cannot be guaranteed. Accordingly, the Company cannot guarantee and assumes no responsibility for any breach of confidentiality, hacking, viruses, loss or alteration of user data transmitted over the Internet or hosted on the Company’s systems.

G- USER RESPONSIBILITIES

If you associate your name with your access code, people to whom you reveal your name will be able to identify you and your activities on our Web site. The Company assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from the accidental or unintentional disclosure of personal information revealed by the user. You may not use the communication tools offered on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM site to transmit spam or any other content that would violate the Site Use Agreement. You are not authorized to disclose your information to anyone, which must remain confidential. If you decide to share it with others, you will be responsible for any actions taken under your account. If you believe that your information has been compromised in any way, you must notify the Company immediately. You agree to keep your personal information up to date if it changes or becomes irrelevant. At all times, the user assumes full responsibility for any loss or damage to The Company or third parties resulting from any activity generated even in the event of loss of confidentiality or unauthorized use.

H- RETENTION

At your request or in case of termination of your subscription, we will close your account and destroy your personal information. Notwithstanding the closure of your account, we reserve the right to retain, for an indefinite period of time, within the limits provided for by the laws applicable in the province of Quebec, certain personal information in order to comply with the law, prevent fraud, collect fees owed, resolve a claim or certain other related issues, cooperate in an investigation, enforce the Site Use Agreement, and for any other purpose permitted by law. At the end of this period, the data in the files will be destroyed or removed from the Company’s system, except for anonymous statistical data, which the Company may retain, at its discretion, for as long as it wishes.

I- ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

You can view, review and modify most of your personal information online by logging on to our website: www.bieresetsaveurs.com. If you have any questions, comments or complaints about this Privacy Policy, you can do so by emailing or writing to

General e-mail: info@conceptb.ca

Mailing Address : 127 Boulevard Richelieu, Richelieu, J3L 3R3

Telephone: 450.447.2096

J- EXTERNAL LINKS

The navigation on the site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM offers links towards other Web sites. However, we are not responsible for the content or practices employed by the organizations that sponsor these other sites. The Company is not responsible for the practices, policies or actions of these third parties with respect to the protection of your personal information. We therefore recommend that you carefully read the privacy statement on these sites so that you can make an informed decision about whether or not you want to use these sites based on their privacy practices.

K-MODIFICATION

The Company reserves the right to modify this Privacy Policy at its discretion.

However, any change to this statement will be made in accordance with the laws applicable in Quebec regarding the protection of personal information. The Company shall make available on the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM Web site any possible modification of this Privacy Policy at least thirty (30) days before its effective date. The Company shall also notify the Member by e-mail at least thirty (30) days before the effective date of a change to this User Agreement. The notice provided by the Company shall state the new or amended provision, its previous version and its effective date. The notice provided shall state Newsletter Member’s right to terminate the Agreement without charge, penalty or termination fee by providing written notice to the Company by e-mail no later than thirty (30) days following the effective date of the change if such change results in an increase in Member’s obligation or a decrease in the Company’s obligation. In the event that the user does not accept the modifications or is dissatisfied with any decision or policy taken by the Company in the operation of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM web site, your sole recourse is to terminate your subscription to the newsletter by unsubscribing and ceasing to use the services of the site, without reimbursement of any kind and without any liability on the part of the Company towards you or any third party resulting from your use and/or cessation of the services of the BIERESETSAVEURS.COM web site.

This Privacy Policy is subject to all of the terms and conditions for use of the site set forth in the online document entitled: BIERESETSAVEURS.COM SITE USE AGREEMENT.

By car

Information to come.

By bus

Information to come.

Where can I park my camper?

Under the law, parking permits and overnight accommodations are under municipal jurisdiction. No accommodations are offered or managed by the organization. Please contact the City of Chambly at 450-658-8788 or by email on their website: www.ville.chambly.qc.ca/nous-joindre-coordonnee-services-municipaux-ville-de-chambly/

Where can i stay?

You can easily find wonderful rooms at l’hôtel ESCAD in the Dix30.  Other accommodations are available in neighbouring cities.
Visit their web site to book : https://www.germainhotels.com/fr/hotel-escad/quartier-dix30

Where are the parking lots for people with reduced mobility?

There are several spaces in the various city parking lots near the site:

– Caron parking lot (P7) – In front of 1878 Bourgogne Avenue

– Fort-Chambly parking lot – 2 de Richelieu Street, Chambly, QC, J3L 2B9

Back to top

Info Festivalier

Quand ?

Vendredi 2 septembre
13h à 21h
Samedi 3 septembre
11h à 21h
Dimanche 4 septembre
11h 21h
Lundi 5 septembre
11h à 19h

À noter : Aucun visiteur ne pourra y revenir après 19h30 du vendredi au dimanche et après 17h le lundi. Aucun accès au site ne sera permis une fois la billetterie fermée.

Où ?

Lieu historique national du Fort-Chambly
2 Rue de Richelieu, Chambly, QC J3L 2B9

Combien ?

1 JOUR / 18ANS ET +

 

26$
(Tous frais compris)

 

1 JOUR / 17ANS ET –

 

Gratuit

 

 

PASSEPORT 4 JOURS / 18ANS ET +

 

50$
(Tous frais compris)

 

VERRE OFFICIEL

13$
(Tous frais compris)

Plan du site

Est-ce que je peux apporter mon propre verre?

Bien sûr! Vous pouvez aussi vous procurer le verre du festival ou celui de l’un de nos exposants. N’oubliez pas que les verres de plus de 500ml (20oz) ne sont pas autorisés sur le site puisqu’il s’agit d’un événement de dégustation.

*Notez que nous n’offrons plus de verre de plastique pour la dégustation.

*Si vous venez en famille, pensez à apporter un verre et/ou une bouteille d’eau réutilisable pour vos enfants.

Puis-je recevoir mon verre officiel acheté sur la boutique en ligne par la poste?

Non, vous pourrez récupérer les verres achetés en ligne à la billetterie du festival lors de votre entrée sur le site. Ayez en main votre reçu imprimé ou en format électronique.

Quels sont les prix pour une dégustation?

Le prix des dégustations est fixé par les exposants à partir de 2$ (prix plancher). Une dégustation est un format de 4 onces. La quantité maximale permise pour les consommations alcoolisées est fixée à 8 onces, soit une double de dégustation. Certains exposants fonctionneront en argent comptant seulement.

Est-ce qu'il faut payer les dégustations en argent comptant ou en jeton?

Toutes les transactions se font en argent ou par paiement sans contact sur le site. Des guichets automatiques sont mis à votre disposition dans l’enceinte du festival.

Est-ce que je peux apporter mon repas?

Par respect pour les exposants qui louent un espace pour vous faire découvrir leurs produits, il est interdit d’amener de la nourriture ou des boissons sur le site. Vous pouvez toutefois apporter une bouteille d’eau réutilisable que vous pourrez remplir d’eau gratuitement sur le site ou des aliments pour bébé.

Est-ce que les enfants sont admis sur le site?

Certainement ! Les enfants pourront profiter d’une foule d’activités gratuites dans L’Espace famille Ville de Chambly : maquillage, animation, et aire de jeux gonflables seront au rendez-vous !

*Les enfants doivent être accompagnés d’un parent.

*Pensez à apporter un verre et/ou une bouteille d’eau réutilisable pour vos enfants

Y a-t-il des tarifs spéciaux pour les entreprises?

Oui, des rabais sont offert à l’achat de 20, 50 et 100 billets, veuillez-nous contacter au info@conceptb.ca avant le 15 août pour vous en prévaloir.

Qu'arrive-t-il en cas de pluie?

Toutes les activités sont maintenues à moins d’intempéries qui pourraient nuire à la sécurité des festivaliers et des exposants. Équipez-vous d’un parapluie et d’une bonne paire de bottes de pluie!  Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué pour une interruption de sécurité due à une situation météorologique

Quoi faire si je perds un objet sur le site?

À la fin de la journée, tous les objets perdus sont acheminés au QG situé à l’entrée E2 (rue du Parc) au 1999, Avenue Bourgogne.

Quels sont les règlements du site?

• Pour éviter tout débordement et faciliter la sortie des festivaliers, une fois sorti du site, aucun visiteur ne pourra y revenir après 19h30 du vendredi au dimanche et après 17h le lundi;

• En vertu de la loi sur le tabac, les produits de vapotage, puis des lois des provinces, territoires et municipalités sur le cannabis, le site du festival est entièrement non-fumeur;

• Les équipements de camping (tente «easy-up» et chaise pliante) ne sont pas admis sur le site;

• Le port du chandail et de chaussures est obligatoire en tout temps;

• Les animaux ne sont pas admis sur le site, à l’exception des chiens-guides avec attestation officielle;

• Le festival en est un de découvertes et de dégustations, la consommation avec modération est prônée sur le site. Toute personne en état d’ivresse pourra être accompagnée vers la sortie et sera prise en charge par nos services de raccompagnement ou par les autorités en cas de besoin;

• Il est interdit d’apporter quelconque nourriture, breuvage ou boisson alcoolisée provenant de l’extérieur, à l’exception de bouteilles d’eau réutilisables et d’aliments pour bébés.

• Aucun verre en vitre d’une capacité de plus de 500 ml (20 onces) ne sera accepté. Le pichet Bières et Saveurs et les cornes qui semblent contenir plus de 20 onces de liquide ne seront donc pas permis sur le site.

• Respecter les règlements sanitaires en vigueur en lien avec la Covid-19

* En tant qu’événement privé avec des procédures de sécurité strictes, les agents de sécurité ont le droit de fouiller vos sacs afin d’en vérifier le contenu. Les articles non règlementaires (armes, drogues illégales, alcool, verres, nourriture ou boissons interdites, objets dangereux en tout genre) seront confisqués et remis aux autorités qui en disposeront (armes, drogues illégales, alcool, objets dangereux) ou seront remis à des oeuvres de charité locales dans le cas des articles non règlementaires (nourriture, verres, boissons non alcoolisées) pouvant être utilisés sécuritairement.

Quelle est la politique de confidentialité?

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET DE PROTECTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

La présente Politique de confidentialité et de protection des renseignements personnels (ci-après : « Politique de confidentialité ») établit les pratiques de Concept B, organisateur du festival Bières et Saveurs de Chambly (ci-après : « la Compagnie ») pour la collecte, l’utilisation ou la divulgation de renseignements personnels dans le cadre de l’utilisation des services en ligne offerts sur son site internet BIERESETSAVEURS.COM. Le site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM est exploité et hébergé à Richelieu, province de Québec, Canada. Si vous êtes un visiteur de l’étranger et que vous fournissez des informations vous concernant, vous acceptez que vos informations personnelles soient transférées et hébergées au Québec et protégées selon le droit applicable dans cette province.

A-RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

La compagnie ne recueille des renseignements personnels sur un utilisateur des services en ligne du site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM que sur une base volontaire. Les renseignements personnels peuvent inclure : votre nom, date de naissance, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone, adresse courriel, sms, numéro de carte de crédit, etc. Ces informations qui vous identifient personnellement ne sont recueillies que lorsqu’elles sont transmises volontairement par un utilisateur, dans le formulaire pour l’achat de produits ou lors de correspondance par courriel. Par exemple, pour avoir accès à l’infolettre du site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, l’utilisateur doit remplir un formulaire pour devenir Membre de cette infolettre en donnant certaines informations : le courriel. Une fois ce profil rempli, la Compagnie peut être amenée à vous demander ultérieurement d’autres informations liées aux services offerts. Ainsi, si vous achetez des produits sur la BILLETTERIE du site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, nous vous demanderons des informations sur votre carte de crédit, votre adresse personnelle et autre information permettant de vous transférer la propriété des produits acquis sur la BILLETTERIE du site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM et de nous conformer aux lois et règlements régissant la vente de produits sur Internet.

B- LA FINALITÉ DE LA COLLECTE

L’objectif de la collecte d’informations est de vous identifier quand vous naviguez sur le site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, de satisfaire vos demandes de services et de vous fournir certains services ou offres commerciales personnalisés qui correspondent à vos besoins.

C-DIVULGATION À DES TIERS

La Compagnie a comme politique de ne divulguer aucun renseignement personnel sur les utilisateurs du site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM à des tiers, les renseignements transmis étant uniquement disponibles qu’à la Compagnie ou ses compagnies affiliées, le cas échéant. Aussi la Compagnie ne divulguera pas, ne vendra, ni ne louera à aucun autre tiers ou organisation, pour des fins de prospection commerciale, aucun renseignement personnel que vous pourriez fournir sur le présent site sans votre permission préalable. Il est possible que la Compagnie puisse rendre disponible les renseignements personnels de ses Membres à des compagnies renommées ou en lien avec les services offerts sur le site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM dont les produits et services pourraient vous intéresser. Vous pourrez indiquer votre acceptation ou refus d’une telle communication lorsque vous serez avisé d’une communication éventuelle à un tiers particulier. En cas de refus de votre part, vous ne pourrez recevoir et profiter des offres de ce tiers. Par ailleurs, la Compagnie se réserve le droit de divulguer des renseignements personnels vous concernant si la loi le requiert ou que des ordonnances judiciaires sont émises incluant l’envoi d’un subpoena ou l’émission d’un mandat de perquisition. La Compagnie se réserve le droit de divulguer toute information qu’elle estime de bonne foi nécessaire i) pour se conformer à toute exigence légale ou procédure judiciaire, ii) pour faire respecter la convention d’utilisation du site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, ou iii) pour protéger les droits de ses autres membres. La Compagnie ne permet également qu’un accès limité à vos renseignements personnels et uniquement aux employés de certains départements (ex. finance, organisateur) qui doivent les connaître pour faciliter vos transactions ou répondre à la correspondance que vous pourriez nous adresser dans le cours de l’usage du site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM.

D- USAGE DE TÉMOINS (COOKIES)

La Compagnie emploie la technologie des témoins (cookie) pour aider les membres à naviguer plus rapidement sur le site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM. Lorsque vous vous utilisez notre site, nous téléchargeons un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Un cookie est une chaîne d’informations qui est envoyée par un site Web et stockée sur le disque dur ou temporairement dans la mémoire de votre ordinateur. Cette technologie permet une navigation plus rapide et une expérience généralement plus positive lors de la recherche des informations que vous désirez. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies en désactivant cette fonction dans votre fureteur.

E- INFORMATIONS COLLIGÉES

Nos serveurs web recueillent un suivi et des renseignements généraux de votre visite sur notre site. Nous recueillons des statistiques pour déterminer des profils anonymes de navigation, le nombre de visiteurs par jour sur notre site, les demandes quotidiennes pour un fichier particulier, les types de navigateurs utilisés par les utilisateurs, les noms de domaine des utilisateurs et les pays d’origine. Ces données nous aident à personnaliser notre site web afin de mieux répondre à vos besoins en ligne.

F- STOCKAGE ET SÉCURITÉ

Tous les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez à la Compagnie sont conservés sur nos serveurs sécurisés, à accès restreint. En décidant de nous transmettre volontairement vos renseignements personnels, vous consentez au transfert et à l’entreposage de vos données personnelles sur nos serveurs situés à Richelieu, province de Québec, Canada. La Compagnie prend les moyens techniques raisonnables pour assurer un environnement sécuritaire et protéger les données des utilisateurs. Cependant, étant donné la nature même du réseau public qu’est l’internet, l’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que la sécurité des transmissions via internet ne puisse être garantie. En conséquence, la Compagnie ne peut garantir ni n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute violation de confidentialité, piratage, virus, perte ou altération des données de l’utilisateur transmises par internet ou hébergées sur les systèmes de la Compagnie.

G- RESPONSABILITÉS DE L’UTILISATEUR

Si vous associez votre nom à votre code d’accès, les gens à qui vous aurez révélé votre nom pourront vous identifier ainsi que vos activités sur notre site Web. La Compagnie n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou dommage résultant de la divulgation accidentelle ou non des informations personnelles révélées par l’utilisateur. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les outils de communication offerts sur le site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM pour transmettre des pourriels ou tout autre contenu qui violeraient la Convention d’utilisation du site. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à divulguer vos informations à personne, lequel doit demeurer confidentiel. Si vous décidez de le partager avec d’autres personnes, vous serez responsable de toute action effectuée sous votre compte. Si vous croyez que vos informations ont été compromises d’une quelconque façon que ce soit, vous devez avertir la Compagnie immédiatement. Vous vous engagez à maintenir à jour vos renseignements personnels si ces derniers changent ou ne sont plus pertinents. En tout temps, l’utilisateur assume l’entière responsabilité des pertes ou dommages causés à La Compagnie ou à des tiers résultant de toute activité générée même en cas de perte de confidentialité ou d’usage non autorisé.

H- CONSERVATION

À votre demande ou en cas de résiliation de votre abonnement, nous fermerons votre compte et détruirons vos renseignements personnels. Malgré la fermeture de votre compte, nous nous réservons le droit de détenir, pour une durée indéterminée, dans les limites prévues aux lois applicables dans la province de Québec, certains renseignements personnels pour être en règle avec la Loi, prévenir la fraude, collecter des frais dus, résoudre une réclamation ou certains autres problèmes s’y rattachant, coopérer à une enquête, faire respecter la Convention d’utilisation du site, et pour tout autre acte permis par la loi. À l’expiration de ce délai, les données des dossiers seront détruites ou délestées du système de la Compagnie, à l’exclusion des données statistiques anonymes que la Compagnie pourra conserver, à sa discrétion, aussi longtemps qu’elle le désire.

I- INFORMATIONS ADDITIONNELLES

Vous pouvez voir, réviser et modifier la plupart de vos renseignements personnels en ligne en vous connectant sur notre site web : www.bieresetsaveurs.com Pour toute question, commentaire ou plainte relativement à cette Politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez le faire en communiquant par courriel ou courrier postal à :

Courriel général : info@conceptb.ca

Adresse postale : 127 Boulevard Richelieu, Richelieu, J3L 3R3

Téléphone : 450.447.2096

J- LIENS EXTERNES

La navigation sur le site BIERESETSAVEURS.COM offre des liens vers d’autres sites web. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu ou des pratiques employées par les organisations qui parrainent ces autres sites. La Compagnie n’est pas responsable des pratiques, politiques ou actes de ces tiers en ce qui a trait à la protection de vos renseignements personnels. Nous vous recommandons donc de lire attentivement l’énoncé sur la protection des renseignements personnels apparaissant sur ces sites afin de pouvoir déterminer de manière éclairée dans quelle mesure vous souhaitez ou non utiliser ces sites compte tenu de leurs pratiques en matière de protection des renseignements personnels.

K-MODIFICATION

La Compagnie se réserve le droit de modifier cette Politique de confidentialité à sa discrétion.

Cependant, tout changement à cet énoncé sera fait en conformité avec les lois applicables au Québec en matière de protection des renseignements personnels. La Compagnie rendra disponible, sur le site web BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, toute modification éventuelle de cette Politique de confidentialité au moins trente (30) jours avant sa date d’entrée en vigueur. La Compagnie avisera également le Membre de l’infolettre, par courrier électronique, au moins trente (30) jours avant l’entrée en vigueur d’une modification à la présente convention d’utilisation. L’avis transmis par la Compagnie fera état de la nouvelle clause ou de la modification apportée à une disposition, ainsi que sa version antérieure et sa date d’entrée en vigueur. L’avis transmis fera état du droit du Membre de l’infolettre de résilier le contrat sans frais, pénalité ou indemnité de résiliation, en transmettant par courrier électronique un avis écrit à la Compagnie, au plus tard trente (30) jours suivants la date d’entrée en vigueur de la modification, si cette modification entraîne l’augmentation de l’obligation du Membre ou la réduction de l’obligation de la Compagnie. Dans l’éventualité où l’utilisateur n’accepterait pas les modifications ou serait insatisfait de toute décision ou politique prises par la Compagnie dans l’exploitation du site web BIERESETSAVEURS.COM, votre seul recours est de mettre fin à votre inscription à l’infolettre en se désinscrivant et en cessant d’utiliser les services du site, sans remboursement de quelque nature ni responsabilité de la Compagnie envers vous ou tout tiers résultant de votre utilisation et/ou cessation des services du site web BIERESETSAVEURS.COM

La présente Politique de confidentialité est assujettie à l‘ensemble des termes et conditions pour l‘utilisation du site prévu au document en ligne intitulé: CONVENTION D’UTILISATION DU SITE BIERESETSAVEURS.COM.

Par auto

Information à venir.

Par navette / autobus

Information à venir.

Où puis-je stationner mon campeur?

Les autorisations à cet effet sont de juridiction municipale. Aucun emplacement n’est offert ou géré par l’organisation. Veuillez contacter la Ville de Chambly au 450-658-8788 ou par courriel à partir de leur site web : www.ville.chambly.qc.ca/nous-joindre-coordonnee-services-municipaux-ville-de-chambly/

Où puis-je trouver un hébergement?

Vous pouvez trouver de magnifique chambre à l’hôtel ESCAD du Dix30.
Visitez leur site web pour réserver une chambre dès maintenant : https://www.germainhotels.com/fr/hotel-escad/quartier-dix30

Où se trouvent les stationnements pour personnes à mobilité réduite?

Il y a plusieurs espaces dans les différents stationnements de la ville à proximité du site :

– Stationnement Caron (P7) – En face du 1878, avenue Bourgogne

– Stationnement du Fort-Chambly – 2 Rue de Richelieu, Chambly, QC, J3L 2B9

Retour en haut